My Poem, “A Conversation With The Self,” Now Published At The Ofi Press Magazine

Posted on March 28, 2011

0


Yeah, what the headline says. The fine editors of The Ofi Press Magazine, Jack Little in particular, have published my poem, “A Conversation With The Self,” in their April 2011 Issue.

But wait, there’s more. The poetry section of the April 2011 Issue of The Ofi Press Magazine features three poems, two by Sandy Day, featured in the 1st Wave of Sea Giraffe, and the one by me mentioned above.

My poem, “A Conversation With The Self,” appears first, and it is followed (upstaged) by Day’s “Catching Apples” and “15 going on 16.” Sandy’s poems are wonderful. They’re almost as good as mine. Just kidding.

Check them out and let me know what you think. The link to the poems is above and here. And here.


Posted in: Uncategorized